Learn to Build React Native Mobile Apps, Intro to Working with React-Navigation DrawerNavigator and StackNavigator

Learn to Build React Native Mobile Apps, Intro to Working with React-Navigation DrawerNavigator and StackNavigator

ยท

1 min read

This is a blog post to support the code walkthrough video tutorial on using React-Navigation's StackNavigator and Drawer Navigator

Video

Working with React-Navigation DrawerNavigator and StackNavigator created a sample template application showing how to use a Drawer Navigator with Stack Navigator in React Native. In this example, I have used the latest version of react-navigation for react-native. Walking through the code explaining what I have written instead of typing and talking, please let me know your thoughts.

Join me on my journey of refreshing my memory with React Native and building mobile applications

HomeScreenStack1.jpg

Code

References

ย